Snacking Seitanic Low Carb Style.

Posted: January 9, 2012 in food, vegan
Tags: , ,

While I rarely snack during the day, my meals are filling enough to take me to the next one, sometimes… sometimes I get bored, so I decided to list a few of my favorites.

Broccoli and Cauliflower with Hummus.
Tomato slices with a tiny bit of Vegenaise spread on them.
Daiya stuffed jalapenos.
Pecans or almonds.
Dark Chocolate.

Now, don’t get carried away with these (especially the last two), but yeah, these are all delicious. Enjoy.

LOOK AT THESE PICS I STOLE OFF OF GOOGLE!


Leave a Reply

